YUNNAM CUSTOMER REVIEWS

KIA LUN

Date日期: 22 November 2019
Outlet分行: THE CURVE
Consultant顾问: LEICA

The consultant who served me was Chloe, not the usual one . Chloe is a friendly and pleasant lady . My assessment is for Chloe.

KIM CHONG

Date日期: 22 November 2019
Outlet分行: MELAKA
Consultant顾问: ELAINE

Heartiest comments, excellent services delivered via a very good and strong intact task force team that always be ready to the customers' based needs front are the stars of merit that should be accounted for Melaka Yun Nam Hair Care Center.Thank you!

HALIMAH

Date日期: 21 November 2019
Outlet分行: BUKIT MERTAJAM
Consultant顾问: CHERISH

Consultant very professional and service very nice

TONY

Date日期: 20 November 2019
Outlet分行: BUKIT MERTAJAM
Consultant顾问: ALICE

Good consultation. Analysing and explain my hair and scalp condition in very details. Happy with their service.

SIEW FAH

Date日期: 20 November 2019
Outlet分行: JB
Consultant顾问: IVY

第一次来这里护理头发,服务员太度还很不错啦,改天有时间在安排坐户理哦,感谢您们,谢谢了,

RENEE

Date日期: 20 November 2019
Outlet分行: MELAKA
Consultant顾问: POLLY

Jenny provides very good service, regardless it's a busy day she's always obliging to customer, if I'm in rush - she'll monitor my time closely, she's very polite - always knock on door b4 entering ,

JUN HAUR

Date日期: 16 November 2019
Outlet分行: SUBANG PARADE
Consultant顾问: CATHERINE

Consultant Catherine very nice, patient and professional. I very enjoy and satisfied with her serve. Excellent.

CHRISTIE

Date日期: 16 November 2019
Outlet分行: THE CURVE
Consultant顾问: MICKY

Excellent compliment shall be given to consultant, Mickey (The curve outlet) as she has done an excellent job to all customers. In my opinion, she shall be rewarded an excellent employee in the year too.

MUHAMMAD SYUKRI

Date日期: 16 November 2019
Outlet分行: PENANG
Consultant顾问: SUKI

Layanan yang sangat baik dan membantu dari segi penasihatan yang terbaik untuk merawat masalah rambut.

CHAI YAN

Date日期: 15 November 2019
Outlet分行: THE MINES
Consultant顾问: JANICE

"Yuki- 态度好,做事情认真,洗 头很干净清爽 Janice- 很用心搽药和检查头皮 是否有好和进展如何"

体验云南100%天然草本护理,如今只需 RM28*

即刻索取

* 一次护理保证效果显著
whatsapp